Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steven Brooksher Jr.

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steven Brooksher Jr.

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (225 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Madison James

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"William was the best with helping me understand and committee to state farm!"

Kaylyn Territa

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will has been so great to work with! We have bundled policies for home, auto and life insurances and he has been able to help us out with all of our needs and changes!"

Anthony Stuart

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would trust Steven with my life"

Matthias Lenox

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey was so helpful!!"

Lindsey Ann

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I LOVE this team! My agent is Victoria and she makes magic happen. I recommend this State Farm."

Victoria Edwards

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is great, highly recommend for auto and life insurance. Lindsey helps me with anything I need when I call in and is always happy to help."

amy lousteau

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim is the best to work with!"

Ellie Barham

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tori is the best!! She got my rates lower with more coverage and has helped me so much through a claim recently! Highly recommend!!"

Matthew Montesano

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steven’s office is easy to work with and helps make insurance easier to understand."

Annie Barham

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria was recommended by my sister and my experience with her has been outstanding! She was so helpful and beneficial in my whole process!!"

Chantelle Miller

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria was awesome She was quick and very helpful."

Anthony Hurst

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent is Mr. William Gauthier. I am very impressed with his experience and patience in handling our concerns with our homeowner’s policy. He exceeded my wife and I expectations and I will highly recommend him to my family and friends! Thanks William for going above and beyond!!!"

Paul Ponthieux

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone on the team is great! Lindsey was a pleasure to work with!"

Alexandria Buzzard

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Lindsey did an excellent job! She was professional and easy to talk to"

Debra Kennedy

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Lindsey and staff. Great service"

Eddrina Drake

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim was great to work with."

T Katie Williams

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim is the absolute best to work with!"

Karen Kjar

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim is a doll. I just love her to pieces. So very helpful and knowledgeable."

Andrew Merchan

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, very friendly staff!"

Meagan Smith

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim Blair is a pleasure to work with!"

Jessica Johnson

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Call the State Farm office and spoke with Kim Blair during and roadside emergency. She was very courteous and concerned about my safety. She stayed on the call and made sure I was okay until the roadside assistance arrived."

Regina Harrison

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim Blair is great!!!"

Ross Boudreaux

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the most amazing and professional team i’ve ever had the pleasure of doing buisness with"

Vance Vaughan

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My brother recommended me to Victoria after proving exceptional customer service. I could not recommend her enough. She provided a thorough overview of offerings and helped guide me towards making an education insurance decision."

Cassidy Breaux

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria was a genuine individual and provided a lot of information. She is very helpful and knowledgeable about the policies. Definitely is my go-to person for my future needs!"