Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Allison Gay

Allison Gay

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Gay
"I love State Farm. Everyone I've ever spoken with has been incredibly kind and helpful. I'm sure everyone at this branch is awesome but I particularly appreciate William, the lovely gentleman that helped me with my auto insurance policy. He was so helpful and very patient and nice. He also helped me save a lot of money which is always nice. I highly recommend giving the folks at the Brooksher State Farm office a call if you're in the market for insurance of any kind. Thank you guys :)"
Profile photo of Donna Walker

Donna Walker

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Walker
"William Gauthier was helpful, professional and patient while setting up my new auto policy. He didn't try to strong arm me to buy any "extras" that I couldn't afford. He was understanding and personable!"
Profile photo of Danielle Perkins

Danielle Perkins

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Perkins
"Mr. William was the best. Great customer service."
Profile photo of louis johnson

louis johnson

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by louis johnson
"It was great doing fantastic business with you"
Profile photo of Farzad Ferdowsi

Farzad Ferdowsi

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Farzad Ferdowsi
"Lery is awesome! she patiently answered all my questions. I appreciate your great service."
Profile photo of Robin Prelow

Robin Prelow

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Prelow
"State farm is the best Insurance Company ever 😜 if you want friendly service try State Farm you're going to be setisfied and they really work with you I'm loving them 🥰 Mrs.Kim is very helpful thanks for being here for me when I need you"
Profile photo of Darius Harris

Darius Harris

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darius Harris
"Ms.Sonya Was Amazing, Very Patient & Highly Appreciated. She Always Takes Care Great Of Me."
Profile photo of Karena Davis

Karena Davis

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karena Davis
"Customer Service Representative Kim Blair was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. She patiently discussed my homeowner and automobile polices and areas in which I could save money."
Profile photo of emelda thomas

emelda thomas

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by emelda thomas
"W. Gauthier - from State Farm was very knowledgeable of job and provided me with clear information about my car and house insurance. Very helpful agent."
Profile photo of Zachary Kilshaw

Zachary Kilshaw

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Kilshaw
"Wonderful customer service! Keara and Lery are the best! Give them a call today!"
Profile photo of Lenmorrow Lawrence

Lenmorrow Lawrence

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lenmorrow Lawrence
"Ms.Sonia did a wonderful job. Getting me rental insurance And affordable Car Insurance. Custom for my needs. At and affordable price. I appreciate the patience time effort to customize my Insurance policy Thank you!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Catherine Gauthier

Catherine Gauthier

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Gauthier
"William Gauthier is a very knowledgeable and hard working agent. He helped me get a life insurance policy, automobile policy, and even insured my engagement ring. He was quick and efficient with quotes and saved me money! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of David Brown

David Brown

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Brown
"I worked with William at Steven Brooksher Jr's State Farm Agency. Very friendly, professional, and listened to my needs. Highly recommend this agency and working with William. ~Dave Brown"
Profile photo of Shelbi Hase

Shelbi Hase

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelbi Hase
"I’ve had the best experience with this office by far. All friendly faces and very proactive with their accounts. William is awesome and made sure to explain different auto, disability, and life policies in side by side comparisons. Definitely made a difficult topic easy to understand and talk about. 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Joseline Rodríguez

Joseline Rodríguez

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseline Rodríguez
"Excelente atención al cliente llena todas las expectativas con mucha amabilidad gracias Gladys y William por su servicio encantada !!!!! Good services I love State Farm"
Profile photo of Wayne Jamieson

Wayne Jamieson

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Jamieson
"Highly professional and very knowledgeable 5 Star customer service"
Profile photo of Erika Carrizales

Erika Carrizales

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Carrizales
"I had such a great experience with Kim Blair! She was able to thoroughly explain car insurance options to me and was there for me every step of the way! Highly recommend working with her! Thank you so much again!"
Profile photo of Andrew Gauthier

Andrew Gauthier

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Gauthier
"William was very polite and informative to talk to. He is always happy to help me with my policies and takes the time to explain things to me."
Profile photo of Phillip Faucheux

Phillip Faucheux

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Faucheux
"Luke was great to work with. He helped save me money on my home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of JakeandKaryn Loper

JakeandKaryn Loper

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JakeandKaryn Loper
"Will was very professional and thorough. He worked hard to get the best rate available in the auto and home policy."
Profile photo of Josh Critselous

Josh Critselous

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Critselous
"Great customer service and care! Sonia was able to quickly help with changes to my policy, and provide any documents as requested."
Profile photo of yvonne roy

yvonne roy

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by yvonne roy
"Jeff Danielson with Steven Brooksher State Farm agency is phenomenal. I spoke with him several times by phone before going in the office to finalize things. Very professional, kind, patient and knowledgeable. He answered every question I had. Jeff has such a calm demeanor about him. It makes me feel confident I made the right decision to come to this State Farm family. Thank you Jeff. You rock."
Profile photo of Rhea Lambert

Rhea Lambert

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhea Lambert
"Great experience with this agency, thus far! I've inquired about auto, home and life insurance with Steven Brooksher State Farm. Everyone is very knowledgeable and friendly!"
Profile photo of Sayi P. Malineni

Sayi P. Malineni

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sayi P. Malineni
"very professional and prompt service"
Profile photo of Alli Beth Rivere

Alli Beth Rivere

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alli Beth Rivere
"I had the pleasure of working with William, and I can confidently say that he is an outstanding insurance adviser. William's patience and dedication truly set him apart. During our meetings, he took the time to thoroughly understand my insurance needs and provided clear and concise explanations of the various policies available. He went above and beyond to ensure that I not only had the coverage I needed but also understood how I would be best protected. Whether you're in the market for home, auto, life, or even health insurance, I wholeheartedly recommend reaching out to William. His expertise and customer-centric approach make him a top choice for all your insurance needs. Don't miss out on the opportunity to work with someone as knowledgeable and caring as William!"